Ganesh Dutt Appointed Chairman Of HIMFED, 9 Others Appointed Vice Chairmen Of Different Boards.

By: Vijay Kumar Verma, Editor-ICN Group

SHIMLA: The government of Himachal Pradesh has appointed one Chairman and nine Vice Chairmen of various Boards and Corporations of the state.

Senior BJP leader from Shimla, Ganesh Dutt has been appointed as the Chairman of the HIMFED. Till recently he was also associated with public sector SJVN Limited as it’s Independent Director on the Board and pursuing CSR activities for the people of Himachal Pradesh.

Born on 5th December 1954 at Shimla, Ganesh Dutt had his education at Himachal Pradesh University and has long been associated with Bhartiya Janta Party. He is also a journalist and pursues his interest with a monthly journal printed from Shimla.

Vijay Agnihotri from Hamirpur was appointed as Vice Chairman of HRTC, Ram Kumar from Una as Vice Chairman of HPSIDC, former Minister Praveen Sharma as Vice Chairman of HIMUDA, Surat Negi from Kinnaur as Vice Chairman of Forest Corporation, Rupa Sharma from Shimla as Vice Chairman of Saksham Gudiya Board, Manohar Dhiman from Kangra as Vice Chairman of General Industries Corporation, Darshan Saini from Solan as Vice Chairman Himachal Water Management Board, Baldev Tomar from Sirmaur as Vice Chairman of Himachal Pradesh Food and Supplies Corporation and Ram Singh from Kullu as Vice Chairman HPMC.

Related posts